Flexible Electronics and Sensors for Health - Healthtronics EU–Japan-Saxony Bridge – 31 January 2022

Was?

Save the Date.

Wann?

31.01.2022 8 AM CET / 4 PM JST

Wo?

Online

Wer?

Jetzt teilen:

Invitation to Flexible Electronics and Sensors for Health – Healthtronics EU-Japan-Saxony Bridge, 31 Jan 2022 – Register now!

Register now and join us for a outstanding program and incredivle networking opportunity with international partners from Saxony, Japan and Europe. We are again expecting 150+ participants from the field of flexible, printed and embedded electronics and end-users from the healthcare and wellbeing sectors.

The event including the matchmaking will be free of charge.

Agenda

8:00 CET / 16:00 JST – Welcome remarks & Keynote session

10 years anniversary collaboration Yamagata University – Saxony

8:30 CET / 16:30 JST – Presentations & Pitches

up to 8 scientific presentations and 12 exciting pitches from innovative EU and Japanese companies

11:00 CET / 19:00 JST – Matchmaking & Poster session

meet the speakers and new partners and see latest developments at poster session

12:00 CET / 20:00 JST – Closing remarks

Networking opportunities

Experience presentations from experts, exciting pitches and poster presentations. The Healthtronics EU-Japan-Saxony Bridge offers a large variety of networking opportunities in individual matchmakings and a poster session. We invite you to prepare presentations, pitches or posters to connect with international partners and generate leads and project ideas.

The Flexible Electronics and Sensors for Health – Healthtronics EU-Japan-Saxony Bridge enables you to:

  • Present your expertise to find new partners
  • Watch the pitching session, where pre-selected companies will present their products and services in the field of electronics (printed, embedded) technologies applied to health and wellbeing sectors
  • Initiate and arrange 1:1 meetings with the pitching companies, and with other participants from Europe and Japan
  • Generate leads and meet new contacts in a time and cost-efficient way
  • Stay one step ahead of your competitors by learning what’s new on the printed electronics market
  • Build and enlarge your network

Registration

More Information

EU-Japan-Saxony Bridge – Flyer