Agenda for the Flexible Electronics and Sensors for Health Workshop, 31 January 2022

8:00 CET / 16:00 JST – WELCOME REMARKS & PLENARY TALK
8:00 CET / 16:00 JST Saxony Economic Development Corporation
Thomas Horn
Welcome
8:05 CET / 16:05 JST Embassy of the Federal Republic of Germany Tokyo
Dr. Lothar Mennicken
Greetings
8:10 CET / 16:10 JST Siemens Healthineers
Dr. Sandro Tedde
Printed Perovskites: A facile route towards high performance medical X-ray detectors
 
8:30 CET / 16:30 JST – PRESENTATIONS
8:30 CET / 16:30 JST TOYOBO Co., LTD.
Satoshi Maeda
Ai Miura
Vital sensing with Smart Sensing Wear TM Display system for physiological condition by ANAIM (:Autonomic Nerve Activity Index Map)
8:40 CET / 16:40 JST Universty of Sheffield
Ivan Minev
Electronic tissue technologies for interfacing cells, nerves and brains
8:50 CET / 16:50 JST Toppan Inc.
Manabu Ito
Highly flexibe IGZO TFT for sensor
9:00 CET / 17:00 JST IMSAS, Universität Bremen
Björn Lüssem
Organic Electrochemical Transistors for Versatile Biosensing
9:10 CET / 17:10 JST Komori Corporation
Chisato Oyama
Micro bumps by gravure offset printing method
9:20 CET / 17:20 JST Leibniz Institute of Polymer Research Dresden
Christoph Tondera
Conductive Polymer hydrogels for multimodal tissue interfacing
9:30 CET / 17:30 JST VET Co., Ltd.
Kauya Shiojiri
G8.5H concept by fine hybrid mask for OLED
9:40 CET / 17:40 JST Fraunhofer IKTS Institute
Marco Fritsch
HeartBeat – Printed platform for monitoring of cardiomyocyte cells for drug dev.
 
9:50 CET / 17:50 JST – BREAK
 
10:00 CET / 18:00 JST – PITCHES
10:00 CET / 18:00 JST SEMITEC Corporation
Moe Tanaka
Introduction SEMITEC sensors for biological applications
10:05 CET / 18:05 JST Kurt Schwabe Institute for Measurement and Sensor Technology Meinsberg e.V.
Caroline Murawski
Flexible organic LEDs for interfacing neurons
10:10 CET / 18:10 JST Mimotype Technologies GmbH
Claudio Flores
Bio-inspired Organic Semiconductor Materials for Future Wearables
10:15 CET / 18:15 JST Mitsubishi Chemical Corporation
Itaru Watanabe
Development and business potential of piezoelectric films for healthcare sensors
10:20 CET / 18:20 JST Enfucell Oy
Anja Talo
Printed batteries enabling new products for healthcare
10:25 CET / 18:25 JST Helmholtz-Zentrum Dresden-Rossendorf e.V.
Denys Makarov
Flexible and printable magnetic field sensors
10:30 CET / 18:30 JST UACJ Corporation
Kenji Nose
T. Takeda
Open-detection aluminum packages and its pharmaceutical applications
10:35 CET / 18:35 JST OrelTech
Konstantin Livanov
Next generation metallization technology
10:40 CET / 18:40 JST pmTUC – Istitute for Print & Medie Technology at Chemnitz University of Technology
Arved Hübler
Printed loudspeaker arrays–how to impove printed electronics to open new markets
10:45 CET / 18:45 JST T&H Design
Yoshiaki Awa
From making prototype to mass production, We connect sensing technology and ideas
10:50 CET / 18:50 JST Medmetric Sp. z o.o.
Jarosław Parzuchowski
AngioScore – software tool for automatic evaluation of Syntax Score
10:55 CET / 18:55 JST InnovationLab GmbH
Meike Baumgarten
InnovationLab – The One-Stop-Shop for Printed Electronics
11:00 CET / 19:00 JST Yamagata University
Prof. Junji Kido
Greeting
 
11:05 CET / 19:05 JST – MATCHMAKING & POSTER
ELANTAS Europe GmbH
Mark Abendroth
ELANTAS ink solutions for flexible electronics
Mateprincs
Aaron Cabrera Asensio
MATEPRINCS- INKS FOR PRINTED ELECTRONICS
TES-Frontdesign GmbH
Michael Cerbe
TES- Frontdesign technologies and products
Fujikura Kasei Co., Ltd.
David Dewey
DOTITE – Introduction to Ag/AgCl Stretchable Silicone Pastes
KROENERT GmbH & Co KG
Andrea Glawe
R2R printing processes & machinery concepts for printed large area electronic
Tohoku University
Lorenz Granrath
TBC
Yamagata University
Yuki Kawamura
TBC
3DMA – Prototypen & Sonderlösungen
Aniko Nagi
3DMA – hightech in wood for the next generation luxury interior
Helmholtz Innovation blitzlab, Helmholtz-Zentrum Dresden-Rossendorf
Lars Rebohle
Flash lamp annealing for thin film processing
Saxony Economic Development Corporation
Armin Reith
Saxony as a world leading Microelectronics and ICT location
Spin Corporation
Masaru Sakuma
Detachable micro patterned TILING ROLL for Imprint and Gravure Printing in R2R system
Yamagata University
Takeshi Sano
TBC
SIA „Systems Logistics“
Pēteris Vulāns
Warehousing and terminal services
Mitsuboshi Diamond Industiral Co., LTD
Lin Wang
Cutting process for OLED lighting using ultra-thin glass substrate and stainless steel foil
MCVE TECHNOLOGIE
Christian Weisse
Innovation in the industrial production of high volume flexible circuits
 
12:00 CET / 20:00 JST- CLOSING
12:00 CET / 20:00 JST Yamagata University + OES Closing remarks

 

8:00 CET / 16:00 JST Welcome
Saxony Economic Development Corporation
Thomas Horn
8:05 CET / 16:05 JST Greeting
Embassy of the Federal Republic of Germany Tokyo
Dr. Lothar Mennicken
8:10 CET / 16:10 JST Plenary Talk
Siemens Healthineers
Dr. Sandro Tedde
Printed Perovskites: A facile route towards high performance medical X-ray detectors
Presenatations
8:30 CET / 16:30 JST TOYOBO Co., LTD.
Satoshi Maeda
Ai Miura
Vital sensing with Smart Sensing Wear TM Display system for physiological condition by ANAIM (:Autonomic Nerve Activity Index Map)
8:40 CET / 16:40 JST Universty of Sheffield
Ivan Minev
Electronic tissue technologies for interfacing cells, nerves and brains
8:50 CET / 16:50 JST Toppan Inc.
Manabu Ito
Highly flexibe IGZO TFT for sensor
9:00 CET / 17:00 JST IMSAS, Universität Bremen
Björn Lüssem
Organic Electrochemical Transistors for Versatile Biosensing
9:10 CET / 17:10 JST Komori Corporation
Chisato Oyama
Micro bumps by gravure offset printing method
9:20 CET / 17:20 JST Leibniz Institute of Polymer Research Dresden
Christoph Tondera
Conductive Polymer hydrogels for multimodal tissue interfacing
9:30 CET / 17:30 JST VET Co., Ltd.
Kauya Shiojiri
G8.5H concept by fine hybrid mask for OLED
9:40 CET / 17:40 JST Fraunhofer IKTS Institute
Marco Fritsch
HeartBeat – Printed platform for monitoring of cardiomyocyte cells for drug dev.
9:50 CET / 17:50 JST Break
Pitches
10:00 CET / 18:00 JST SEMITEC Corporation
Moe Tanaka
Introduction SEMITEC sensors for biological applications
10:05 CET / 18:05 JST Kurt Schwabe Institute for Measurement and Sensor Technology Meinsberg e.V.
Caroline Murawski
Flexible organic LEDs for interfacing neurons
10:10 CET / 18:10 JST Mimotype Technologies GmbH
Claudio Flores
Bio-inspired Organic Semiconductor Materials for Future Wearables
10:15 CET / 18:15 JST Mitsubishi Chemical Corporation
Itaru Watanabe
Development and business potential of piezoelectric films for healthcare sensors
10:20 CET / 18:20 JST Enfucell Oy
Anja Talo
Printed batteries enabling new products for healthcare
10:25 CET / 18:25 JST Helmholtz-Zentrum Dresden-Rossendorf e.V.
Denys Makarov
Flexible and printable magnetic field sensors
10:30 CET / 18:30 JST UACJ Corporation
Kenji Nose
T. Takeda
Open-detection aluminum packages and its pharmaceutical applications
10:35 CET / 18:35 JST OrelTech
Konstantin Livanov
Next generation metallization technology
10:40 CET / 18:40 JST pmTUC – Istitute for Print & Medie Technology at Chemnitz University of Technology
Arved Hübler
Printed loudspeaker arrays–how to impove printed electronics to open new markets
10:45 CET / 18:45 JST T&H Design
Yoshiaki Awa
From making prototype to mass production, We connect sensing technology and ideas
10:50 CET / 18:50 JST Medmetric Sp. z o.o.
Jarosław Parzuchowski
AngioScore – software tool for automatic evaluation of Syntax Score
10:55 CET / 18:55 JST InnovationLab GmbH
Meike Baumgarten
InnovationLab – The One-Stop-Shop for Printed Electronics
11:00 CET / 19:00 JST Greeting
Yamagata University
Prof. Junji Kido
11:05 CET / 19:05 JST Matchmaking + Poster
ELANTAS Europe GmbH
Mark Abendroth
ELANTAS ink solutions for flexible electronics
Mateprincs
Aaron Cabrera Asensio
MATEPRINCS- INKS FOR PRINTED ELECTRONICS
TES-Frontdesign GmbH
Michael Cerbe
TES- Frontdesign technologies and products
Fujikura Kasei Co., Ltd.
David Dewey
DOTITE – Introduction to Ag/AgCl Stretchable Silicone Pastes
KROENERT GmbH & Co KG
Andrea Glawe
R2R printing processes & machinery concepts for printed large area electronic
Tohoku University
Lorenz Granrath
TBC
Yamagata University
Yuki Kawamura
TBC
3DMA – Prototypen & Sonderlösungen
Aniko Nagi
3DMA – hightech in wood for the next generation luxury interior
Helmholtz Innovation blitzlab, Helmholtz-Zentrum Dresden-Rossendorf
Lars Rebohle
Flash lamp annealing for thin film processing
Saxony Economic Development Corporation
Armin Reith
Saxony as a world leading Microelectronics and ICT location
Spin Corporation
Masaru Sakuma
Detachable micro patterned TILING ROLL for Imprint and Gravure Printing in R2R system
Yamagata University
Takeshi Sano
TBC
SIA „Systems Logistics“
Pēteris Vulāns
Warehousing and terminal services
Mitsuboshi Diamond Industiral Co., LTD
Lin Wang
Cutting process for OLED lighting using ultra-thin glass substrate and stainless steel foil
MCVE TECHNOLOGIE
Christian Weisse
Innovation in the industrial production of high volume flexible circuits
12:00 CET / 20:00 JST Closing remark
Yamagata University + OES

 

Organizing Committee

Partners